HOME

Council Officers 2013/2014

 

CHAPLAIN Monsignor David Funk
GRAND KNIGHT

Louis Borth

614-306-6395

pictureamerica@ee.net

 

DEPUTY GK

 Scott Banaski

614-861-2601

joey5b@wideopenwest.com

FINANCIAL SECRETARY

Lee Brock

614-861-5137

leebrock@wowway.com

 

CHANCELLOR

Dominic Nocera

614-946-1821

danocera@gmail.com

 

RECORDER

Tim Puet

614-507-8388

tpuet@lycos.com

 

TREASURER

Gordon Burke

614-861-1191

gburke@insight.rr.com

 

WARDEN

Gordon Pickett Jr

740-927-6693

jzavocic@insight.rr.com

 

ADVOCATE

Paul Albert

614-312-7170

JZacovic@insight.rr.com

 

INSIDE GUARD

Gordon Pickett

614-378-4673

 gburke@insight.rr.com

 

OUTSIDE GUARD

Mike Draudt

614-493-3300

ritadraudt@yahoo.com

 

3 YR TRUSTEE

Steve McClellen

740-927-5084

 smcclellan@netexp.net

 

2 YR TRUSTEE

Horace Gilmore

614-868-8482

 

1 YR TRUSTEE

Steve Dodaro

614-863-2513

 sdodaro@sbcglobal.net

GENERAL AGENT

James Valent

740-280-0280

james.valent@kofc.org

 

INSURANCE AGENT

Eric Morrison

740-777-0443

eric_morrison@kofc.org