HOME

Council Officers 2016-2017

 

CHAPLAIN

Monsignor David Funk

614-866-2859

 

GRAND KNIGHT

John Swisher

614-477-7730

swisherj@grangeinsurance.com

 

DEPUTY GK

Larry Armstrong

740-739-3450

 

FINANCIAL SECRETARY

John Byer

614-361-2569

 

 

CHANCELLOR

Scott Marsh

614-306-4244   

smarsh1202@yahoo.com

 

RECORDER

Tim Puet

614-507-8388

tpuet@lycos.com

 

TREASURER

Gordon Burke

614-861-1191

gburke@insight.rr.com

 

WARDEN

Gorden Picket Jr.

614-927-6693

 

ADVOCATE

Steve Valentine

740-927-1464

svalentine001@columbus.rr.com

 

INSIDE GUARD

Thomas Vollmer

 614-626-2476

 

OUTSIDE GUARD

Steve Sandidge

 614-868-1620

      sandidgesteven@gmail.com

 

3 YR TRUSTEE

 Dominic Nocera

614-946-1821

danocera@gmail.com

 

2 YR TRUSTEE

Scott Banaski  

614-861-2601   

joeysb@wideopenwest.com

 

1 YR TRUSTEE

Lee Brock

614-861-5137

 leebrock@wowway.com

 

GENERAL AGENT

James Valent

740-280-0280

james.valent@kofc.org

 

INSURANCE AGENT

Bret Bennett

614-205-6325